Reviews

My Fancy Feathers
Independently verified
4.96 rating (233 reviews)

I am proud of the My Fancy Feathers brand and am passionate about creating only the highest quality items inspired by my country lifestyle. I want you to enjoy wearing and owning My Fancy Feathers just as much as I enjoy creating them. 

Product Reviews

Henrietta
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

Really lovely and smart headband which I will definitely be wearing to the races.

4 days ago
Henrietta
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

Fabulous bow tie and love that you can add a cartridge end to the middle.

4 days ago
Henrietta
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

Beautifully made bow ties and really lovely to have such a choice of feathers to choose from.

4 days ago
Jean Pye
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

Nice

1 week ago
Katrina
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

Beautiful, quite beautiful

3 weeks ago
Katrina
Reviewer
5/5

I ordered the navy blue wide hairband with mad pheasant feathers on it to wear to a wedding. It arrived and I am so excited about it, it is absolutely beautiful and can’t wait to wear it. Such high quality hair band which feels good and secure and the feathers - well they are bonkers but so stylish and fabulous, thank you so much Lucy!

3 weeks ago
Kelly
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

Gorgeous item, speedy delivery.

1 month ago
Kelly
Reviewer
5/5

Everything was perfect, from first contact to delivery.

1 month ago
Jane W.
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

I am thrilled with my Mixed Feather Sweep Alice Band. It is beautifully made, a work of art!! Thankyou Lucy and the team at My Fancy Feathers.

1 month ago
Jane W.
Reviewer
5/5

Brilliant customer service with prompt replys to my queries. The website is clear and easy to view with each product described in detail. The delivery was as promised and my Alice Band arrived beautifully packaged and tissue wrapped.

1 month ago
Jill Graves
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

Love it going to wear both for a wedding

1 month ago
Jill Graves
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

Love it 🥰

1 month ago
Jill Graves
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with my order, well made and beautiful , 😍 ,

1 month ago
Kathryn
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

I adore these tassels as they have all the beautiful colours of game birds! The clip at the top makes them so much sturdier than other tassels. I can’t wait to wear them at the next event I go to!

1 month ago
Kathryn
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely gorgeous boot tassels

1 month ago

Store Reviews

Rayner Bellamy
Verified customerVerified customer
5/5

The perfect country present

2 years ago
Sarah B.
Reviewer
5/5

So so helpful could wish for more - went above and beyond

2 months ago
Sarah F.
Reviewer
5/5

Great customer service from Lucy and very quick delivery.

2 years ago
Victoria
Reviewer
5/5

Very swift and safely delivered.

2 years ago
Arisa
Reviewer
5/5

An email was sent to me to confirm that the order was being processed; it was nice to know the status of the products.

2 years ago
sally bailey
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago